Potomac News Online | Government: State, federal lawmakers a call away

Back to Discover Prince William

This list of legislators is correct as of the publication of this guide. Four out of five state delegates have contested races in the Nov. 8 general election and are subject to change.

Legislators generally can be reached at the legislative office numbers when the General Assembly is in session from January to late-February (odd years) or mid-March (even years) and at the home office numbers the rest of the year.

* Indicates delegates who have opponents in the Nov. 8 election.


– Delegate Harry J. Parrish*, R-50th District. Legislative office, (804) 698-1050; home office, (703) 367-0505.

– Delegate Michele B. McQuigg*, R-51st District. Legislative office, (804) 698-1051; home office, (703) 491-9870.

– Delegate Jeffrey M. Frederick*, R-52nd District. Legislative office, (804) 698-1052; home office, (703) 490-8405.

– Delegate Robert G. Marshall*, R-13th District. Legislative office, (804) 698-1013; home office, (703) 361-5416.

– Delegate L. Scott Lingamfelter, R-31st District. Legislative office, (804) 698-1031; home office, (703) 580-1294.

– Sen. Charles J. Colgan, D-29th District. Legislative office, (804) 698-7529; home office, (703) 368-0300.

– Sen. Linda T. “Toddy” Puller, D-36th District. Legislative office, (804) 698-7536; home office (703) 765-1150.

– Sen. John H. Chichester, R-28th District. Legislative office, (804) 698-7528; home office, (540) 373-5600.

– Sen. Jay O’Brien, R-40th District. Legislative office, (804) 698-7539; home office, (703) 750-0936.


– Rep. Frank Wolf, R-10th District (western Prince William, Manassas and Manassas Park). Legislative office, (202) 225-5136.

– Rep. Tom Davis, R-11th District (eastern Prince William and most of Fairfax County). Legislative office, (202) 225-1492.

– Rep. Jo Ann Davis, R-1st District (Dumfries, Rippon, Washington-Reid, Potomac, Graham Park and Quantico precincts, and a swath of eastern Virginia including Gloucester and King George County). Legislative office, (202) 225-4261.


– Sen. George Allen, R-Va. Legislative office, (202) 224-4024.

– Sen. John Warner, R-Va. Legislative office, (202) 224-2023.

Back to Discover Prince William


Similar Posts